Entomological Society of Saskatchewan
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4
Wasp on yellow flowering plant

Executive

President

Cory Sheffield
Royal Saskatchewan Museum
2340 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4P 2V7
Ph. (306) 787-2850
Fax (306) 787 2645
E-mail: cory.sheffield@gov.sk.ca

Vice-President

Danielle Stephens
Ministry of Agriculture
125-3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK
Ph. (306) 787-4670
Fax (306) 787 0428
E-mail: danielle.stephens@gov.sk.ca

Treasurer

Dwayne Hegedus
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
Ph. (306) 956-7667
Fax (306) 956-7247
E-mail: dwayne.hegedus@agr.gc.ca

Past President

Tyler Wist
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
Ph. (306) 262-2294
Fax (306) 956-7247
E-mail: tyler.wist@agr.gc.ca

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Secretary

Iain Phillips
Saskatchewan Watershed
Authority
#101-108 Research Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R3
Ph. (306) 933-7474
Fax (306) 933-6820
E-mail: iain.phillips@wsask.ca

Committees

Youth and Amateur
Encouragement

Tyler Wist
Agriculture & Agri-Food
Canada
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
Ph. (306) 262-2294
Fax (306) 956-7247
E-mail: tyler.wist@agr.gc.ca

Microscope

Iain Phillips
Saskatchewan Watershed
Authority
#101-108 Research Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R3
Ph. (306) 933-7474
Fax (306) 933-6820
E-mail: iain.phillips@wsask.ca

Regional Director to ESC

Jeff Boone
City of Saskatoon
1101 Avenue P North
Saskatoon, SK S7L 7K6
Ph. (306) 975-2766
Fax (306) 975-3034
E-mail: jeff.boone@saskatoon.ca

Awards

Tyler Wist
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
Ph. (306) 262-2294
Fax (306) 956-7247
E-mail: tyler.wist@agr.gc.ca

Newsletter Editor

Nicole Pillipow
219 - 1061 Central Ave
Prince Albert, SK S6V 4V4
Ph. (306) 953-4650 ext 1315
E-mail: nicolepillipow@outlook.com