Entomological Society of Saskatchewan
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4
Wasp on yellow flowering plant

Executive

President

Danielle Stephens
Ministry of Agriculture
125-3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK
Ph. (306) 787-4670
E-mail: danielle.stephens@gov.sk.ca

Vice-President

Daniel Wiens
Plant Sciences, University of Saskatchewan
51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK
Ph. (306) 966-6477
E-mail: daniel.wiens@usask.ca

Treasurer

Tyler Wist
Agriculture & Agri-Food
Canada
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
Ph. (306) 385-9379
E-mail: tyler.wist@agr.gc.ca

Past President

Cory Sheffield
Royal Saskatchewan Museum
2340 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4P 2V7
Ph. (306) 787-2850
E-mail: cory.sheffield@gov.sk.ca

Secretary

Iain Phillips
Saskatchewan Watershed
Authority
#101-108 Research Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R3
Ph. (306) 933-7474
E-mail: iain.phillips@wsask.ca

Committees

Youth and Amateur
Encouragement

Tyler Wist
Agriculture & Agri-Food
Canada
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
Ph. (306) 385-9379
E-mail: tyler.wist@agr.gc.ca

Microscope

Iain Phillips
Saskatchewan Watershed
Authority
#101-108 Research Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R3
Ph. (306) 933-7474
E-mail: iain.phillips@wsask.ca

Regional Director to ESC

Boyd Mori
Agricutlure & Agri-Food
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
Ph.
E-mail: boyd.mori@canada.ca

Awards

Cory Sheffield
Royal Saskatchewan Museum
2340 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4P 2V7
Ph. (306) 787-2850
E-mail: cory.sheffield@gov.sk.ca

Newsletter Editor

Nicole Pillipow
219 - 1061 Central Ave
Prince Albert, SK S6V 4V4
Ph. (306) 953-4650 ext 1315
E-mail: nicolepillipow@outlook.com